Your account will be deactivated for 30 days, after this period, all data associated with your account including your profile, bookmarks and streaming history will be permanently deleted. If you'd like to reactivate your account, just login to Arabnews during the 30 days period.
After your account gets permanently deleted, your information cannot be recovered.








